I’m a wannabe yogi

I like to do yoga in classrooms. But I want to do yoga at home. Solution: make a yoga room! Plus, I’m a very stressed person and I need yoga in order to keep my anxiety and headache levels low. Steffi hates when I get headaches almost as much as I do.

Anything that makes me calm and happy goes in this room; I added Christmas lights along the ceiling a little later on. Ideally, this room would have a hardwood floor, but I’m really bad at handstands so maybe it is better with carpet for now 🙂 Here’s my yoga room progress and some fun yoga poses!

 

So now you’ve seen a room in our new house, Steffi! But you still need to come seeeeeeee it 🙂

One thought on “I’m a wannabe yogi

Leave a Reply

