Crafty Crafts

First let me start by saying I have noted your book suggestion. But we both know the realistic timeline of me actually reading it. Remember my goal on my 101 in 1001 list is read 3 books in 3 years and I’m currently on book 2. If I ever finish A Game of Thrones, I’ll read The Name of the Wind next.

I wanted to do a picture post this week so I thought I’d show you how crafty my husband is. We do a lot of crafty crafts around here.

image

He cuts these models out of their frames and assembles their tiny pieces, primes and paints them.

image

He got pretty creative with this guy. Some serious weaponry on him.

image

image

He even uses cork and hot glue as basing materials. How sweet is that wall?!

image

WIP. Can’t stop. Won’t stop.

image

image

Some sweet air support.

image

image

image

I LOVE SHOOTING THINGS!!!!

image

2 thoughts on “Crafty Crafts

Leave a Reply

