Orange is the New Black

Hi Keddah,

I don’t really have much of anything to say this week so here are some things.

IMG_6153.JPG

Do you see this beautiful woman?? 1) Gorgeous. I have 97 different kinds of lady crush on her. 2) Her hair. I cannot handle another minute without crazy hair so there will be an update eventually on that. 3) Orange is the New Black. I know I’m the last fucking person to get on the train but I love this show. It’s incredible. And after this weekend I will have marathoned both seasons COMPLETING my goal of marathoning a new show.

I feel like I deserve some ice cream.

To the furthest star and back,

Leave a Reply

