Survey

JOINT POST JOINT POST!

Kara and I decided to travel back to 2009 while watching Wreck it Ralph – so here’s a survey! Enjoy! (Stolen with no authority from My Drunk Kitchen)

1: Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
K: Open, I aint afraid of no ghost.
S: My situation is entirely controlled by my cats. If we’re kicking them out, closed; if we’re letting them in, open.

2: Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
K: Nope those are terrible.
S: Why would I keep crap shampoo and conditioner?

3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
K: I hate tucked sheets!
S: Tucked sheets are of the devil.

4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
K: Does a 6 foot Harry Potter poster count? Then yes.
S: No. I’m an upstanding citizen.

5: Do you like to use post-it notes?
K: Yaaaaaas.
S: I like the idea of post-it notes, but I never actually use them.

6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
K: No, I used to but when I realized I never used them I stopped cutting them out.
S: I shop almost exclusively at Trader Joes and they don’t have coupons for me to cut out sooooo.

7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
K: Attacked by bear, I hate bees! I actually had a dream a few days ago that I was being chased by bear after accidentally wandering into their area at a Disneyland zoo when I was feeding the warthog. Yeah.
S: I think I’d go bear. Maybe it will be a super cute and cuddly POOH bear sent to attack me with love.

8: Do you have freckles?
K: In the summertime I get them on my cheeks.
S: I used to have them, and when I’m out in the sun for a while, they will magically reappear, but generally speaking, I’m translucent.

9: Do you always smile for pictures?
K: Always. I suffer from RBF.
S: No. Most of the time, yes. But I have a marvelous confused face.

10: What is your biggest pet peeve?
K: I hate when people talk while they’re yawning. I CAN’T UNDERSTAND YOU.
S: Lord help the next person who says “fOH-ward” to me instead of FOR-WARD. DO YOU SAY FOH INSTEAD OF FOR?? DOOH?? UNACCEPTABLE.

Leave a Reply

