A Complete, Official and Absolute Guide to The Best Disney Kitties

Hello Kara,

AND SO BEGINS THE LIST I WAS BORN TO CREATE.

WE BEGIN AT NUMBER FIVE.

5. Charlotte’s Cat

charlotte

This cat is so precious. Adorable, white and has a hatred of children: i.e. me. And possibly the kitty I want the most.

4. Oliver

oliver

WOOK AT DAT WIDDOW FACE. No I mean look at it. And when he curls up to Dodger, I wanted to die. And when he gets left in the box in thE RAIN OH GOD MY HEART.

3. Yzma (as a cat)

yzma

First, if this isn’t one of your favorite movies, I need you to finish here. You don’t need the rest of this Guide. You’re hopeless. Second, SHE IS SO EVIL AND PERFECT.

2. Toulouse

Toulouse

FTFTFTFT.

1. Lucifer

luciferThis is Disney’s only real cat, and my absolute favorite Disney character of ALL TIME. He’s sassy af, he doesn’t talk, and he’s mean. And I don’t know if you know this but cats are mean. They hate you 98% of the time. And he’s fat. And poofy. And has the prettiest green eyes and look at that fluffy butt! Go watch Cinderella, and fall in love with this perfect feat of animation.

Bonus Gif:

lucifer3Lucifer literally cannot even.

Bonuser Gif (I can’t be tamed):

lucifer4Lucifer fucks your shit up and gives zero shits while doing it.

To the furthest star and back,

But no really though:

lucifer2

“Any closer, bitch, and I’ll fuck you up.”

3 thoughts on “A Complete, Official and Absolute Guide to The Best Disney Kitties

Leave a Reply

