Lush Haul

Hello Kara!

I have wonderful friends who spoil me rotten. Here are a couple of things from that I’ve bought/been given as gifts.

lush1

Lush products are so beautiful. I got some of these in October for their Halloween collection, some in December for their holiday collection, and some for their Valentines day collection. I recently started using Rehab shampoo from Lush and I love it but I wanted to switch it with something more hydrating so I picked up Fairly Traded Honey to try out. I’ll let you know if I love it!

lush7

Meet Harris, Hubert and Hamish. Those little hedgehogs, for some reason, remind me of the Lush goodies my mom used to buy when I was a kid. There’s something about the scent that makes me go all mushy for the first Lush store I ever went to. The pumpkin one is gorgeous but even I’m nervous for that glitter bomb.

lush8

This is all I got from the Valentines Day collection. And I know you and I don’t celebrate Valentines Day, Kara, but swirly, sparkly unicorn poop cannot be denied. Consider them “The Kara and Steffi Birthday Collection.” I mean – it does feature unicorn poop and hearts. Those go together well.

Also, today is the last day of my 25th year alive. And that means that I’m one year closer to becoming the crazy cat lady that lives in my heart and makes me go to bed at 9PM. YAY!

To the furthest star and back!

3 thoughts on “Lush Haul

  1. Those. Hedgehogs. Are. Adorable. Also I’m insanely jealous of your LUSH stash! I just started using LUSH bath bombs and am in love, I did a couple reviews if you wanna check them out! Great post! đŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

