Bridal Makeup

Hello Kara,

My beautiful friend Danielle is getting married next weekend! I have the pleasure of doing her makeup for the wedding and here is what her trial makeup looked like.

2

Isn’t she gorgeous?

Here is a product list in case anyone is interested:

  • Skin
    • Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
    • Foundation: A mixture of Belletto Studio airbrush foundations in Roasted Almond, Bisque, and Creme De La
    • Powder contour, highlight and blush: Nars Virtual Domination palette
    • Setting powder: Airspun
  • Eyes:
    • Two Faced Shadow Insurance
    • Butter Pecan and Bonbon from the Semi Sweet Chocolate palette, Inglot Freedom Shadow in 609 and Rainbow Shadow in 101R
    • Bronze liner from Tarte
    • MAC’s waterproof mascara (I don’t remember which one!)
    • Ardel lashes in (I can’t remember this either)
  • Eyebrows:
    • Inglot Rainbow Shadow in 107R and Benefit Gimme Brow
  • Lips:
    • Sephora brand Nano Lipliners in Queen Quartz and Funky Fuchsia
    • Lush lipbalm in Whip Stick

1

We’re going to darken up her eye area just a little on the big day, but other than that she is perfect! Thank you for letting me touch your face, Danielle! It was the best! I can’t wait for next weekend =)

To the furthest star and back,

8 thoughts on “Bridal Makeup

    • Thank you! Inglot 609 is such a beautiful warm brown color – I’ve used it on every bride I’ve ever done. It’s a staple color for me and I think everyone should have it!

Leave a Reply

