Disneyland!

Hi Keddah, 

I just got back from my Disneyland trip. It was uncomfortably busy for a Thursday but we got our pictures taken for our engagement shoot at park opening so I think some wonderful shots will be taken. 

I am exhausted, so this post probably won’t make sense but DISNEYLAND. 

 

Also, here is an undoctored picture of the new and improved castle! 

  

The diamonds are tacky and plastic looking and they removed our owl so all and all I’m unimpressed. 

BUT I CAN’T WAIT TO GO FOR THE 60th! 

To the furthest star and back,

One thought on “Disneyland!

Leave a Reply

