Stitch Fix #4

Hi Steffi, this will be my last fix for a few months because I need to catch up on sorting through my clothes. I’ve been terrible at getting rid of something when I get new stuff. This fix wasn’t as exciting, but I still kept a couple things.

collage

20150602_122525

May Chevron Print Knit Back Top – I love the color and print and it’s really lightweight. I’m keeping it!

Parvin Reversible Tote – It would be great for travel, but I can find something less expensive if I really needed to buy one.

Renesme Geo Print Faux Wrap Dress – This is so comfy! I’m keeping it!

Manna Tie Front Knit Top – The tie in the front is cute, but I don’t need any more dark blue tops.

Nixie Wide Leg Pant – These are a little crazy, but super comfy. If they weren’t too big and wide at the bottom they would make great yoga or sleep pants.

Sorry for the short post, I should have a post-con recap next week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

