Erin Condren Planner, Lush, and Almost Punishments

Kara! I almost forgot to post today! 

This post comes to you in three parts, and that was the first one.

Part 2: Erin Condren Life Planner

Mine came in the mail today, along with an Amazon package of 100 full page label stickers! So, of course, I spent my afternoon cutting out stickers for next week! 

  
The front cover says “dftba” and beneath it “plaintartsss.” The colors I chose were light grey and lemon, but if I could do it again I would have chose a darker grey and possibly a darker yellow. Also, I would have capitalized DFTBA. But that can be changed with a purchase of a new cover, if it bothers me enough.

  
Next week will be my first planned week! I hate that we’re starting off in July (as red, white and blue is my LEAST favorite color combo) but I’ll just go over the colors in pretty stickers if I want. Next week is Disney’s 60th celebration and I hope I get my stickers in time! (Sneaky how I’m not showing you my stickers huh?)

Btw, these stickers are from KGPlanner on etsy. They were $2.00 for PDFs and they are so fun! I will be buying from her shop a lot in the future. 

Part 3: Lush

Kara, you know I’m a Lush addict. You don’t work there and LOSE money because you’re mentally stable. 

Anyway, they recently launched a product to promote the removal of microbeads in beauty products. The product is called Life is a Beach, and it uses natural exfoliants to give you a lovely scrub! In this case, they take it straight to the beach.

  
This glorious baby uses sea salt and sand to scrub away your crusty bits and leaves you smelling like vanilla and feeling like a baby. It was $6.95 for a generous amount of scrub and (if it’s still in stock) I think everyone should grab some! 

To the very furthest star and back,

One thought on “Erin Condren Planner, Lush, and Almost Punishments

Leave a Reply

