Sticker Haul

Hi Keddah,

I wanted to do a sticker haul for you because I have a problem and this will somehow validate it.

The Planner Junkie

IMG_9263

The cat sticker set has a comment bubble that says “I barfed.” No. Stop. Cut it out.

Beyond the fact that these are outrageously adorable, they are also really wonderful quality, easy to peel up, and I’m very happy with them. I will buy from The Planner Junkie again for sure.

The ONLY negative is that my order took a very long time to ship. I placed my order on July 13 and didn’t receive it until July 31. I keep up with my favorite shops on Instagram, so I knew she had some issues with orders during this time, but it would have been nice to get them sooner.

Station Stickers

IMG_9265

I bought this set when her shop recently opened up from being closed for vacation. I almost bought like… all of the new sets she released, but I decided that I would buy my favorite – see which sticker pages I use most (since she sells the pages individually) and then buy the OTHER sets as I need them. I can’t say much on the quality, because I haven’t planned with this set yet, but when I use it – I will be sure to Instagram it!

Also, this shop shipped so freaking fast! I got my stickers less than a week after purchasing them. There wasn’t a tracking number though – so keep that in mind.

Papered Kiss (Which used to be Paradise Paperie)

IMG_9267

Yes, if a shop has a cat sticker set I will buy it. Duh.

  1. These girls are LOCAL! Buying local is best.
  2. The quality is wonderful and the price is right!
  3. The ladies who own the shop are so nice! I reached out to them this week to let them know how much I love their stickers/tell them that I would be happy to assist if they ever needed a helping hand, and both girls were SO NICE. Vanessa and I bonded over working at Sephora. I think it’s planner love.
  4. Shipping was fast and easy! Will buy again!

I preplanned next week with the Citrus set I got:

IMG_9269

Notice that a certain someone is trying her dress on next week!

Plan It Planet

IMG_9261

I am obsessed with pineapples lately. I have a serious problem. Also, I just think these are super cute. Shipping was easy and I’m already planning another purchase.

I have three more orders coming in soon from Sweet Kawaii Designs, Stick With Me Shop, and Hello Emma Co. I’ll let you know what I think about those too!

Also, when you purchase stickers, ALWAYS check their Instagram. They usually have cheeky little sales going on. All of the purchases I made were during some sale or another.

Hope you like this little sticker haul! Happy Planning!

Leave a Reply

