An Equivalent…Or Something

SO STEFFI. I took the Nerdfighter 2015 census the a couple weeks ago. Do you even fill that out? Because I do. I was so excited waiting for Hank’s COMPLETE ANALYSIS video because I watched the entire thing last year and I wasn’t bored at all. You’d probably get bored. So that got me thinking; I’m the Hank in our relationship. And you’re John.

REASONS:
You have puff levels for days.
I get excited about the census analysis video. DATA!
You love books.
I’m science-y, you’re not.
You aren’t opposed to reading poetry.

(I’m reading this prematurely and so true. I’ve been listening to Hank and John (the podcast) and, if I’m honest with myself, I’m the gross one (John) and you’re the wonderful one (Hank).) -Steffi

See?! Amirite?

My_Pretty_Seahorse_06

Aaaaand the only other reason I can think of now is the opposite:
I like a sport called football.

So I guess what I’m saying is we’re different individuals who are different than another set of different individuals. This post doesn’t make sense. But imma post it anyways. Happy Tuesday!

And like we say in our hometown, don’t forget to be awesome.

Leave a Reply

