Makeup!

Hey Kara,

I’m going to Hilary’s dinner tonight and I had a hankering for making my face extra pretty!

  
Here’s how I made this face!

  
Face:

  • Mark Jacobs Bronzer
  • Nars Palette for the blush in the bottom middle
  • Dermablend foundation
  • Colourpop lippie
  • Airspun powder by Cody
  • MAC eyebrow gel

Eyes:

  • Makeupgeek shadows
  • Inglot shadows
  • Roller Lash by Benefit
  • Gigablack lash from MAC
  • Kat Von Dee liner

  
 

Hope you like it and I’LL SEE YOU TOMORROW!!! 

  

6 thoughts on “Makeup!

Leave a Reply

