Punishments and a MOTD

Hello Keddah,

Let’s start this out with what I’m most excited for; YOUR PUNISHMENT. Film yourself (or stuffed animals) reciting a play, poem, or monologue as dramatically as humanly possible. Have fun!

Now on to my makeup post.

Last weekend I had an urge to make myself up. Here are some pictures!

IMG_9804

IMG_9805

IMG_9806

IMG_9807

Here are some of the shadows I used. I don’t really want to list them all out because I kind of dip my brush into all of them, but if you want to know specifics, lemme know.

IMG_9808

This is my collection of Inglot and some of my MakeupGeek collection. The look was based around the round pan in the top left hand corner.

Hope you like it! I’m going to try and challenge myself to doing a makeup look a month! ❤

To the furthest star and back,

Leave a Reply

