Reviews of ~*~things

Hi Kara,

Here are some things!

I went to see the Book of Mormon on Tuesday. It was easily one of the best musicals I’ve ever seen in my life. The cast was incredible – they were so completely into it – and the audience was undeniably nerdy. There are parts of the musical that only nerds would understand and I felt very MY PEOPLE while there. It was magical. Andrew loved it too. We have been singing bits of the musical to each other since Tuesday and I don’t know when it will stop. And this is what I wore!

IMG_9903

Tuesday was also the official start of the month long countdown to my wedding. Um. Remember when I started planning this thing like.. Two years ago. How is it so close? We’re going to pick out Andrew’s “suit” this weekend and I’m super excited.

Lastly, I finished Tyler’s book, Binge. It was really good. I couldn’t believe how raw and honest some sections were. It was very eye opening and I can’t wait for you to start reading it!

I have to read three more books before I double the number of books I read last year and I think I can do it!

I will get to work on my punishment next week. I just need to find a photo contest that isn’t dumb.

To the furthest star and back!

Leave a Reply

