My Life Looks Like This

Happy Tuesday Steffi! I know you are not feeling well and this is a most inopportune time to have tiny chickens in your brain, but it could be worse! At least you have 9 whole days to get better.

I don’t have anything prepared for today, but I thought you’d like some pictures from the past couple of weeks of my life.

We went to Tucson Comicon and I looked like this:
IMG_-taovm3

We met Kiba the cosplaying corgi and she looked like this:
20151108_123204

Ludo graduated puppy school and he looked like this:
20151117_195317

Our friend Kim goes to class also with her dog, Mason. He looks like this:
IMG952247

(PS Mason no longer has balls and he looks like this:)
post-10040-I-do-not-like-the-cone-of-sham-XbwM

Grayson took me to a Bengals game and we looked like this:
IMG_20151122_195623

Our view of the field looked like this:
20151122_180330

Next week we will look like this:
louis excited

PS You still have to do your 1/2 punishment. I love you BYE!

Leave a Reply

