Too Much

Steffi, it’s Tuesday.
There’s 10 days until Christmas.
I’ve just shipped out the last big batch of crochet orders.
The new Fantastic Beasts trailer came out today.
Seeing a new Star Wars movie this weekend is a thing.
Christmas cards are mailed.
Presents are all purchased, but not wrapped.

There’s a lot going on and a lot of it is done, so I’m going to reward myself but doing nothing tonight but playing a new video game I bought for myself.

Writing this post was the last thing I had to do today. Sorry it’s so sad. ILY!

Leave a Reply

