101 in 1001 Update and a Book Challenge

Hello Steffibun,

Our resolutions this year are almost identical! I’ve been attempting mine before the new year started though since I’m more of a 101 in 1001 fan than of new year’s resolutions.

I’ve updated my 101 in 1001 post. I’m sad to say there are a few that cannot be completed now that I’m on my last year. I’m not going to change them; I think I’ll just put them on my next list.

  1. How much do you have left to go? I have 8 months and 36 goals!
  2. What did you most recently cross off? Play fantasy football every year, host a meal at our house, go to an NFL game, have a Hunger Games movie marathon, read one new book every year.
  3. Which one would you like to complete next? Practice yoga every morning for 2 weeks, schedule all of our doctor’s appointments, go camping.
  4. Which one are you most concerned you won’t finish? I can’t finish the christmas ones left and going on a US road trip isn’t likely to happen.

End Date: August 23, 2016
Progress: 65/101

One thing I think both of us should do is this book challenge! It will be much easier for you since you’re used to reading more than one book a year, but since it’s both of our goals to read more books I thought it’d be fun to do together 🙂 Let’s post our books on instagram!

Screenshot_2016-01-04-10-36-36

Leave a Reply

