One Line A Day 2015

I filled out my second year in my five-year memory book. I left 3 days blank on accident this time, oops. Here’s some of the highlights from my 2015!

January 10: Disneyland trip with Hannah, Derek, Nikki & Matt. Hannah’s first time!
January 19: Geek & Sundry is following me!
January 31: Passed my real estate state test! Went to Get Air and I did a front flip!
February 5: Grayson deadlifted 475 lbs!
February 14: Kyle got me 20 Disney movies for my birthday!
February 21: Went to find a wedding dress with Steffi! She tried on a huge cupcake dress as a joke and she loved it. She looked like Charlotte from PatF 🙂
March 4: Wished Kyle and Joyce a happy birthday and I beat Pikmin 3.
March 8: 2nd day of Wild Wild West Con. I had Brian Kesinger sign my copy of Big Hero 6 and I gave him a dancing baby Groot to congratulate him on his new comic!
March 15: Went to Ren Fest again. I met Jessica Nigri!!!
April 5: Dyed eggs and had a delicious dinner with my family. Me and Kyle played Goof Troop while Grayson was the peanut gallery. “Hands down Goofy!”
April 15: Went to the Welcome to Night Vale show. So crazy seeing Cecil speak!
April 17: Drove to California for Kyle’s Disneyland birthday trip. We checked into our tiny hotel with sketchy parking at 1am and of course the room key didn’t work. Of course!
April 20: Grayson has shingles! 😦
May 9: Spent time catching up and laughing with Jodie, Cassie and Savanna. Savanna leaves for Montana soon, I’ll miss her!
May 31: Last day of Comicon. I got my Harry Potter stars tattoo!
June 30: Got our new puppy!! He doesn’t have a name yet, but he’s so adorable!
July 17: Happy 60th birthday Disneyland! I fly out tomorrow!
July 29: Ludo is still peeing overnight and pretty much all the time. He drinks too much water!
August 11: Indiana vacation! Went tubing on the lake and Kyle lost his suit. “I lost everything!”
August 15: Happy birthday Grayson! We went to Melissa’s wedding and had a bonfire where Kyle drank too much beer and failed Kevin’s sobriety tests haha.
October 10: Woke up at 4:30am to drive to Vegas with Steffi & Andrew.
October 23: Flew to LA, I booked a creepy hotel so we stayed at the fancy wedding hotel instead. Katie & Andrew’s rehearsal dinner ❤
November 22: Went to the Bengals/Cardinals game, I saw 2 touchdowns right in front of me! I had a sore throat from all the yelling.
December 2: Drove to Disneyland on a bus for Steffi’s wedding! It takes 3 Disney movies to get there.

Another 4 Disney trips last year. How many did you do?

Leave a Reply

