Tiny Chickens: A Forever Saga

Hello Keddah,

I have horrible news. I’ve failed my new year’s resolution to not become sick this year by being sick in the first four weeks. It was a good solid effort on my part, but I’ve already failed.

These tiny chickens are different than other tiny chickens that I usually get. These tiny chickens are causing my body to ache like I’m 90 years old, my left temple is trying to skyrocket off my body, and I have a very persistent cough. I also have the tiny chickens in my nose but they’re not as bad this time around.

Will I ever be rid of the tiny chickens? Le sigh.

I’ve also failed at my floss every day challenge and I’ve not read a single book this year.

I’M IN A DEEP WELL OF SORROW KARA BECAUSE TINY CHICKENS AND DAYQUIL.

My head is too full of bees to properly suggest books to you but I want you to know that in my delirious state, I was so proud of your commitment to reading all of those books. You’re a lion and I’m going to take a nap now.

With love from me and my tiny chicken army, all named Lionel.

Leave a Reply

