Sorting Disorder

Hi Steffi,

I’m still reeling in my results from taking the sorting hat quiz again last night. I mean, how does one identify as a Hufflepuff and somehow get this:

Untitled1

And you in Ravenclaw, TWICE? I took it again today and I was sorted into Ravenclaw too. Again. But since I’m a Huffleclaw, I guess this is alright. When will the universe agree with me that I’m a Hufflepuff dammit.

Untitled

Who else has taken this irreparable test? What absurd result did you get?

Leave a Reply

