Four Parts

Hi Keddah,

This post comes to you in four parts.

First, I thought I looked cute today so I took a selfie. I looked like this:  

 
Second, I’ve been editing my wedding pictures and, although I’m not done, you can see the album here: Wedding Day!

I have about 200 pictures to go through and edit, which I will be doing this weekend. Yay!

 

Third, I finished The Magicians. It was the worst book I’ve ever finished. I wrote a goodreads review on it here: Goodreads Review. Extremely minor spoiler alert warning.

I started reading the third novel in the Lady Trent series and it’s just amazing. I love love love these books. I’m on page 66.

 

Four, I’m concerned that I may have extra-early onset Alzheimers. Here’s why: Last weekend, we went to Changing Hands. Before going to Changing Hands, I packaged up some books to sell back. What I didn’t realize was that my unfinished book – The Magicians – was packed up with those books. How? I set it on my bookshelf to protect it from the cats while we were gone, stacked books on top of it to sell, and then packed them all into the bag. I called Changing Hands that night and asked them if someone had sold The Magicians to them that day. Someone had. It was me. My business card was in it. I just. I can’t.

To the very furthest star and back,

Leave a Reply

