A Birthday Fix

Hiya Steffibun! THANK YOU SO MUCH for my awesome birthday card. I’m glad you made me wait until I woke up on my birthday to read it. I almost choked on my cereal.

My 5th stitch fix is here! I haven’t ordered one in a while, but I thought I’d get myself some new work tops for my birthday. So I specified tops only, no animal prints and loose fit; here’s what I got!

Willard Lace Overlay Blouse from Brixon Ivy
LOVE this.
Pixlr_20160214161037476.jpg

Shalley Split Neck Blouse from 41Hawthorn
I did ask for colors haha. It looks really nice all dressed up.
Pixlr_20160214161717076

Talar Split Neck Top from Skies are Blue
This is super comfy and easy to dress up.
Pixlr

Mavina Floral Print Keyhole Detail Tank from Loveappella
This fits PERFECT. I love the color on me and it’s really soft.
Pixlr_20160214161928734

Dawney Scallop Trim Blouse from 41Hawthorn
It’s hard to get a good photo of this one; it’s navy blue. The arm gaps are little big but I couldn’t resist the scallop detail!
Pixlr_20160214163023857

And of course they give me a handy guide on how to style everything.
Pixlr_20160214162100399

I was incredibly happy with this box, so I purchased everything and got the 25% discount. Happy birthday to me 🙂 If you’re interested in Stitch Fix, here’s my link: https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/4414554

Reading update: The Cuckoo’s Calling pg 147

Leave a Reply

