Disney Surveys (WITH GIFS) and Excitement

Hi Keddah,

First order of business – I’M SEEING YOU THIS WEEKEND. We have not seen each other in a VERY LONG TIME LIKE MY WEDDING LONG TIME AND I’M SO EXCITED. And we get to go wedding dress shopping for our Jamie Money!

This may or may happen when I see you. Why is Ben accurately portraying Andrew in this scene?

Second, I’m on page 232 of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald. It’s good. It’s very predictable, it’s very sweet. It’s about the Not Pretty Bookish Girl™ who moves to a Podunk Town™ and meets a Handsome But Distant And Very Attractive Guy™. It’s not a book that’s going to change your life, but it’s a good, predictable chick lit and there’s something nice about that. I haven’t read one of these in a while and I forgot how nice they can be.

Third, I FOUND A DISNEY SURVEY THAT I DID TODAY IN 2009 AND HERE IT IS. I’ve edited my answers below each of Baby Steffi’s answers.

Disney Survey?! OH YES.

*So you all know, I will not look any of this stuff up. This is all from my brain, and yes, I’m freaking perfect*

Can you name the Fab Five?
Mickey Minnie Goofy Donald and Daisy.
Edit: Yes, I know it’s Pluto instead of Daisy, but I like it better my way. …What? Walt? I’m sorry. I take it back
Edit: I stand by the Daisy thing.

Which of the Fab Five is your favorite?
Mickey. He’s the man. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand my boyfriend.
Edit: Donald is waaay cuter. And also my husband.

Which one do you like the least?
I don’t leastly like any of them. That’s a Disney crime.
Edit: I don’t think this is a crime anymore but I still don’t like any “leastly”. I think I like Minnie, Goofy and Pluto equally.

Can you name the 7 Dwarfs?
Doc, Bashful, Happy, Grumpy, Sleepy, Sneezy, Dopey.
Edit: How did I not look this up before? I always forget at least one.

Can you name all the Disney Princesses?
Well, it depends on what you consider a Princess. Like – a lot of times people call Tinkerbell a princess, but she’s not. Princesses from birth – Aurora, Pocahontas, Ariel, Jasmine. Princesses not from birth – Cinderella, Belle, Snow White.
Edit: Additions – Rapunzel, Tiana, Merida, Elsa and Anna/Ana. LOTTIE I FORGOT LOTTIE.

patf3

The Movie Characters

Who’s the prettiest Disney Princess?
Meg isn’t a princess, but she’s the hottest.
Edit: Correct, prettiest is Tiana.

patf4.gif

Who’s the ugliest Disney Princess?
Lets go with Tinkerbell, she sucks.
Edit: I no longer hate Tinkerbell because of the new movies. Which I love. And none of the Disney Princesses are ugly. Women aren’t ugly.

Who’s the greatest Disney Prince?
The Beast. Duh. I’m becoming a big fan of Feebus lately too.
Edit: NAVEEN.

patf2.gif

Who’s the best villain?
Frolo.
Edit: Yup.

hond.gif

Who’s the most pathetic villain?
THE BOWLER HAT GUY!!! It’s pathetic in an endearing way.
Edit: Still true!

mtr.gif

Who’s your favorite animal character?
Lucifer.
Edit: Forever and always

lucifer4

Me, as a cat.

Which animated Disney Character could be your look-alike?
My only choices are between Belle and Meg, and no one can look like Meg, cuz she’s perfect, so uh, Belle.
Edit: Fairy Mary or Mad Madam Mim

open-uri20150608-27674-1vs3arf_5b9e8f2b.jpeg

Not a gif.

Have you ever dressed up as a Disney Character?
A thousand times over.
Edit: Most recently, Mad Madam Mim!

mmm.gif

Are there any Disney Characters that you simply cannot stand?
ZIRA IS A BITCH.
Edit: I forgot this, and she still is.

lk2.gif

Movies

Which movie was your favorite?
A three way tie between Alice in Wonderland, Hercules, and Beauty and the Beast.
Edit: This is so interesting to me. I can’t believe those are my choices with the expection of Herc. Now – Hercules, PatF, and UGH IDK IT’S HARD OKAY?

Which movie had the best story?
OH GOD. I DIDN’T REALIZE THIS WOULD BE LIKE CHOOSING BETWEEN MY CHILDREN. The Hunchback of Notre Dame.
Edit: I stand by it.

hond2.gif

Which movie did you laugh the most at?
Hercules.
Edit: Brother Bear. Easy.

brotherbear2

Which movie made you cry?
ALL OF THEM. Lion King, Hunchback of Notre Dame, High School Musical 3, Camp Rock and SO MANY MORE.
Edit: Still all of them.

If you were sucked into one of the Disney movies, which would you prefer?
High School Musical. Easy.
Edit: To be able to sing and dance? Still tempting. But probably Wreck it Ralph.

top shelf no text

Which Disney movie probably shouldn’t have been made?
Chichuahua. *shudders*
Edit: I COMPLETELY FORGOT ABOUT THIS AND YES, STILL THIS.

Are you sick of the sequels?
FUCK NO. GIMMY MORE.
Edit: Same.

The Parks

Have you ever been to Disneyland?
Yes. Annual Pass BABY.
Edit: Haha!

Have you ever been to Disney World?
When I was tiny.
Edit: More recently, like a few weeks ago!

Have you been to any of the other Disney Parks around the world?
No, I have not.
Edit: Soon!

Which park is the best?
Disneyland, because Walt’s soul is in it.
Edit: Still true

What’s your favorite ride?
Astroblasters.
Edit: YUP.

What’s your least favorite ride?
I don’t have a least.
Edit: THIS DUMB BITCH. Everything in Toon Town. The canoes (don’t make me work Disney, jfc). Submarines.

How many times have you been to a Disney Park?
Too many times to count.
Edit: Still true.

How old are you?
20, why?
Edit: 27 AWH LITTLE BABY STEFFI.

How old did you act while you were in Disney?
Like how I always act. Six.
Edit: Like an 80 year old may-ma. Ain’t got time for rides, I’m busy sittin.

Who have you been to Disney with?
My mother and father, various other family members whom I don’t remember going with, Lauren YES, Rachelle *murder me, Harry*, uh, OTHER PEOPLE WHO I CAN’T REMEMBER, I THINK, Dani, Harry Potter Friends pt.1, Harry Potter friends pt.2, Kelsi, and Kara.
Edit: All of these people and more. So many more.

Would you go back?
IN EXACTLY 6 DAYS.
Edit: Yes, but not this year.

Did you get autographs and/or pictures with your favorite characters?
Every time.
Edit: Not any more WHY DID I STOP?

Which character is your favorite pictures with?
The Mad Hatter. My husband.
Edit: The White Rabbit

Would you ever work for Disney?
I will be, thank you.
Edit: Already done.

How many hidden Mickeys have you found?
All of them.
Edit: There are so many, not even a fraction.

Would you remember where they were if you went back?
It’s burned in my memory.
Edit: I remember a lot actually.

Which is the best show at Disney?
High School Musical Parades (that was struck out) Aladdin.
Edit: Mickey and the Magical Map because Aladdin is gone now *crying/sobbing/weeping*

Which is the best restaurant?
Blue Bayou. But I have a feeling Club 33 pwns its ass.
Edit: Little me was right, Club 33 is the best.

Which is the best hotel on Disney property?
Grand Californian.
Edit: I’ve only ever stayed in the Disneyland Hotel so uh.

Briefly describe your greatest memory at a Disney park.
All of them.
Edit: Too many ❤

Are there any other amusement parks in the world that compare to Disney?
Never in a million years.
Edit: Still true ❤ 

This was the most fun. This made my day.

To the furthest star and back!

Leave a Reply

