Updated Skincare Routine AM/PM

Hi Keddahbbien and Cheese,

I haven’t done an updated skincare routine in a long time and I’m feeling very proud of my new setup so let us begin! First: a Key!

No star: The brand is cruelty free!

*: Brand is not cruelty free and will be replaced by a cruelty free option once the product is used up!

**: Prescription – which most certainly is not cruelty free – which I will not replace because prescription.

***: I’m unsure if the company is or is not cruelty free because I’ve heard contradicting reports. I will either do more research when the time comes to replace the product or buy something I know is cruelty free.

  
Night:

  • Remove any makeup with Sephora Collection Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover* or Sephora Collection Tripple Action Cleansing Water*
  • Cleanse with CeraVe***
  • Tone with Pixi Glow Tonic
  • Treat with Aczone Gel 5%**
  • Moisturize with Sunday Riley Luna Night Oil
  • Moisturize my eye area with Ole Henriksen Ultimate Eye Lift Creme***
  • Exfoliate with Sunday Riley Good Genes Treatment

Day:

  • Cleanse with Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser*
  • Tone with Pixi Glow Tonic
  • Treat with Aczone Gel 5%**
  • Moisturize with Sunday Riley Artemis Hydroactive Cellular Face Oil
  • Moisturize eye area with Ole Henriksen Ultimate Eye Lift Creme***
  • Protect with Murad Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15 PA++* (Sadly, this company was just bought by Unilever, making it no longer cruelty free)
  • Protect eye area with Kiehl’s Clearly Corrective Dark Circle Perfector SPF 30*

I’m really loving this set up. I feel so pampered and I can tell it’s making a difference to my skin. 

Maybe I’ll try and make a skincare video to show you how I use them all! 

Ps current reading A Discovery Of Witches by Deborah Harkness pg 15 

Pps my new day is Saturday! 

2 thoughts on “Updated Skincare Routine AM/PM

Leave a Reply

