Hi Steffibun! I loved your last post, I really need to take care of my face like you do yours. I’m not sure I have the stomach to pay for some of those products though, haha. Anyway, I don’t feel like typing much so I just want to show you a few things I’ve been obsessed with lately.

header.jpg

sloth-sanctuary-cr

a6a515_e9c15e2ce78b461da8b994490e095029

Check out her instagram OMG

 

Adorable critters from Whimsy Calling

All of this girl’s cosplays are amazing, but I’m really excited for her to finish this Padme one! She even crocheted the hair bun thingys.

Reading update: STILL reading Cuckoo’s calling pg 334

Leave a Reply

