4/1/16

Hi Karelala,

I shouldn’t have waited to do this post until the end of the day because we went out to eat at this terrible dim sum place and they tried to kill me with pork. I haven’t eaten pork in over 10 years. My stomach is very unhappy. Let’s see if I can make it through this post without vomiting.

I wanted to show you my day yesterday 🙂 

My day started at noon – after spending the morning working from Henderson, NV. 

I went from looking like this :

  
To looking like this:

  
Which was a small but kind improvement.

Then I went to this place and looked at a bunch of beautiful and unique furniture :

img_2330img_2336

img_2331

I really wanted to take this home.

img_2337img_2335img_2339
Then I drove back to Andrew’s dad’s house and this guy smiled at me :

  
And then we went out to eat and you bet your perfect butt that I didn’t take pictures because I was too busy inhaling my food.

Then we went to the Belagio:

   
  

I lost $0.80 for you Kara

  
  

I technically won $50 cuz I bet $40 BUT STILL!

  
 

And then we went home and this happened:

  
And these were the things that made me happy yesterday. 

PS no barfing! Yet!

Leave a Reply

