Crochet Goals

Hi Steffibun, happy Tuesday night! Sorry I keep teasing you with almost-punishment-worthy posts. But here you go! These are the crochet projects I currently want to start/finish. I say currently, because I change this all the time. And one yarn shopping trip could change all of this because I’ll see a color of yarn and just have to make something with it. No, I don’t have a yarn addiction problem..

2015-04-24-00-07-47.png

Projects in queue

Black Cat Hat (pattern)
cat_slouch_hat_4_medium2.jpg

Yoda Hooded Scarf (pattern)
5_medium2

Cable Socks (pattern)
ETSYpage8_medium2.jpg

Makar from LoZ (free-hand)
170px-Makar_The_Wind_Waker_HD.png

An Animal Crossing Character (haven’t decided who yet, but it’s crazy I haven’t made something from this game yet.)
share_icon.jpg

BB-8 (pattern)
4_medium2.jpg

Torchic (free-hand)
255Torchic_Pokemon_Mystery_Dungeon_Red_and_Blue_Rescue_Teams.png

Dumpling Kitty (pattern) Because I really need one.
IMG_1520_02_medium2.jpg

Snitches & Navi’s with glittery wings. I bought some of this yarn so I have to use it for something. It’s called Snow Sparkle.
Snowaprkle_medium.jpg

ANYTHING. I am looking for any reason to buy this yarn. It’s too pretty.
71lcJG9eD+L._SL1200_.jpg

Projects to finish

Harry Potter Blanket (crochet-a-long) I’m already way behind because now the group has moved on to their Star Wars blanket (I’m not allowing myself to start it until I finish this one) but I needed a break from the tangled yarn mess that is a graphgan. (Graphghan is an afghan made from following a pixel graph.)
with-colors

Jamie & Ian’s arch scarf. I’ve almost made it past the Gryffindor colors so I can switch to the Ravenclaw colors. Only about 12 more feet to go…everything is fine.
everything-is-fine-.gif

I also have a dancing baby Groot, a flower pot, a pikmin, and Eve in progress right now. This is actually a small amount of things for me to be working on at once. I must really like crocheting! 😛

Reading challenge update: I’m halfway through Alice!

 

Leave a Reply

