Samsung Emojis Are Better

Hi Steffibun, it’s Tuesday again!

I want to tell you why my emojis are better than yours. They are superior in every way and it makes me sad that when I send you an emoji, you aren’t getting the full effect of my emotion.
91da8bb1060cd570508c20d580630814.png

Do you see the wonder in my face when I send you heart eyes?
e_heart_eyes.png

af97c5e7147f14621503d3d68a0c7289.png

I am actually dead when I see something awesome.
scream_top

My dance emoji is obvs the best choice.
enhanced-29024-1460414635-1

There’s an app that will show you the translation between the two. It’s called Emojily. Apparently the girl with bunny ears I always use is actually dancing twins?
20160426_123732.png

Here’s some of the new ones we just got. Look at my cute happy nerds!
emoji-h1.jpg

The faces have so much more expression. Please refer to these when I send them to you 😛
Capture1

Reading update: I’m 80% done with Alice.

One thought on “Samsung Emojis Are Better

Leave a Reply

