Enter the Fungeon

Hi Steffi! We inherited another desk! So last weekend was room rearranging time. We definitely needed a real desk, we were using 5 mismatched tables and I had the top of Grayson’s desk on my desk. It was a mess.

My corner before.
image

Here’s my corner all cleared out.
image

I get to use the new one! I lost a few drawers but I gained the cabinets and storage on top. I’m still using the random table, but it’s just for my light box so it’s not taking up room on my desk.
image
image

We gave Grayson my desk. I’m so excited his computer wires are against the wall now!
image
image

We both sacrificed a little surface space, but it feels more open AND it’s symmetrical now which makes me very happy.

See you this weekend!

Leave a Reply

