Nerdfighteria Again

Steffi, last weekend was one of the greatest. I am so thankful for Nerfighteria, for John and Hank, and for the awesome that founded our friendship.

First things first. WE SAW AN OWL!!
20160520_193628.jpg

We got to hang out with Christowaffle, who made 4 attempts to take a photo that I demanded and ended up with this masterpiece:Share from Pixlr

We reminisced about the night that changed our lives:
1919238_182103383390_7545057_n

We saw another Hank Green concert, where we were absolutely living when we got to sing along to Everybody.

I gave Katherine a Hanklerfish.
Share from Pixlr (1).jpg

We finally got to experience a Harry & the Potters concert TOGETHER. This means so much to me. And don’t mind me, I’ll be listening to them for a solid straight month now.
20160524_191617

♪ I am Harryyy Potterrr ♪

DFTBA

Reading update: I’ll be flying to Indiana this weekend, I promise I’ll bring my kindle and read!

Leave a Reply

