Shopping Spree: A New Bag

Hello Bean,

I bought a new bag! But Steffibun, you just bought such a cute and wonderful bag from Modcloth. Yes, Keddahbean, you’re correct. But that cute and wonderful bag’s shoulder strap broke, which caused me much heartbreak. When I contacted Modcloth’s customer service to tell them what happened, they didn’t have any stock of the bag (it’s back in stock now of course) and just refunded me the cost of the bag. Which was kind – but I was a bit sad. So I decided to buy a new bag when I found one I liked. And I did. At Target. For 36 doll hairs.

img_2824

She so pretty

img_2826

She’s so roomy

img_2825

I love this bag so much. And since I’m only ever wearing neutrals again (fuck colors), this bag goes perfectly with my non-aesthetic.

❤ See you Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

