Shopping Spree: Daiso

Hi Karabean and Cheese,

I wanted to show you what I got and saw from Daiso, a Japanese Dollar Store chain in the LA area (we went to the one in Orange/Anaheim). 

Powder puff, face masks, piggie timer (cuz duh), cute tabs

Eyelash carrier and eyelashes


I’m excited to start trying these! 

And here are some things that I saw but didn’t buy.

It was very hard not to buy this for you, Bean

D:


I had so much fun exploring this place and I can’t wait to go back soon! 

One thought on “Shopping Spree: Daiso

Leave a Reply

