New Planner

Hi Keddahbean and Cheese,

I got a new planner! The Erin Condren was just too big and heavy and I stopped using it in January. So I bought this one from Target. It’s exactly what I need and it was something like 12 doll hairs. Much better than Erin’s $50. 

So pretty!

Teeny Tiny stickers are from WisheeWashiPaperCo

Hair apt? I wonder what I’m doing…

I love this planner so far! I might buy a new one in Januart, because I prefer Jan-Dec layouts – but this will more than do the job until then! 

❤ hope you’re having fun in CO!

Leave a Reply

