101 in 1001 Update

Hi Steffi, I hope you had an awesome 4th of July! We went to Colorado for a family reunion and my favorite part was looking at Samwise Gamgee’s garden.
20160705_185917.jpg

I don’t have much time left on my 3 year goal list so I updated it a little. The original post is here.

#1. Get tattoos. I added the picture of my second tattoo
IMG_20150601_185210
#15. Try 5 new foods. I added number 5, homemade ramen!
#19. Watch all the Oscar nominated movies for best picture one year. (2016) I only need to watch Brooklyn, which I am renting this weekend.
#101. Put $10 in savings for every goal completed ($710). Added $280 more!

  1. How much do you have left to go? I have 49 days and 30 goals left!
  2. Which one would you like to complete next? Go camping! I can’t believe it’s been that long.
  3. Which one are you most concerned you won’t finish? I can’t finish the christmas ones left and going on a US road trip isn’t likely to happen. And at this point I might add the Harry Potter & Disneyland scrapbooks, I haven’t even touched them.

End Date: August 23, 2016
Progress: 71/101

One thought on “101 in 1001 Update

Leave a Reply

