Makeup Geek Haul

Hi Bean,

This week has been very hard. I’ve been in a well of despair, along with most of the country, I think. There’s nothing I feel that I can add to the conversation, or should add to the conversation. But there’s something I can say. Shopping and Makeup are a wonderful. They are wonderful lights. So here’s what I bought.

Makeup Geek has the most wonderful packaging. It makes me mushy.

img_3106

This Sephora exclusive Z Palette can hold 9 shadows. So pretty. 

img_3108

Top Row (left to right): Tuscan Sun, Chickadee, Peach Smoothie. Second Row: Sand Dollar, Vintage. Third Row: Tiki Hut, Desert Sands, Creme Brûlée 

img_3066

Tuscan Sun is MUG’s new formulation and I almost died. It’s like butter. I cannot wait to play with these. 

img_3071

Fairly certain that both of these are the new formulation and dear god. Vintage is INSANE.

img_3076

Since I can’t be trusted with life, these colors are in reverse : Creme Brûlée, Desert Sands and Tiki Hut. LOOK AT THAT EVER SO SLIGHT SHIMMER ON DESERT SANDS. END ME.

Sending my love to anyone who needs it.

2 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Haul

Leave a Reply

