So Pokemon Go though

Steffibun, to no one’s surprise I am playing Pokemon Go.

Look how cute Karabeann is reppin her black and yellow. This is my little team:

As you can probably guess, water and grass types are very difficult to come by around here. I was very excited to hatch an Oddish! Someday he’ll be a Vilepluuuume. I hope to find my spirit animal soon, Psyduck!

It has been very easy to convince Grayson to do things I want to do now. We walk the dogs at night, we walk around the mall after our workouts, and we’re thinking of driving up to Mt. Lemmon this weekend (for fairy types!). All it takes is the proper motivation šŸ™‚ 

It’s been fun being a part of something so big; I look forward to each day and what Pokemon I’ll get to meet next. ā¤

-Bean
ps – I do fear for what this may do to my already non-existent reading time šŸ™ƒ

Leave a Reply

