A Pokemon Walk

Hello Steffibun,

I didn’t know what to post about this week so I decided to take you along on one of my Pokemon walks last night! I wish taking pictures while Pokemoning were easier, but just experiencing outside—me and Grayson notice so many things that we normally wouldn’t have. Thanks PokemonGO!

20160718_185107.jpgWinky says let’s go mom! He gets very impatient with all the stopping >_<

20160718_185543.jpgIt wasn’t hot for once! There was a storm that rolled in but it was over in 3 minutes and it left behind all these lovely clouds.

20160718_185808.jpgOur park is so green and the grass was so fluffy from the bit of rain. Bonus, no one here yet!

20160718_185855.jpg
Mom, what ARE we doing?? Can I go pee on that tree now?

20160718_193206Here’s where I caught and hatched 2 Pikachu’s! Such a beautiful place to be with friends!

I’m really loving these daily walks. It means it looks like I’m actually trying in my fitbit challenges. Plus all the time with my husband and stuff. I really love this game ❤

Screenshot_2016-07-18-19-30-24.jpg

Reading update: I downloaded the audiobook for Name of the Wind and I read 2 chapters while listening. I’m on chapter 18.

Leave a Reply

