My First Dia & Co Box

Hi Kara,

I know I said I was going to talk about the fun serum potions that I featured in my last post, but I want to keep using them for a bit before I give them the rave review they probably deserve. Just be patient! I promise it will come!

Remember when you reviewed Stitch Fix and I lamented about the fact that there’s no plus size option? Well my prayers were answered with Dia & Co!

They are a plus size subscription box, just like Stitch Fix, and I am SO PLEASED WITH THIS SERVICE. The box shipped a few days after I signed up and arrived two days later. I am in love with two of the items but I forgot to tell my stylist that I’m a shorty so some of the items won’t work for me. If you’d like to purchase a box, you can use my link. https://www.dia.co/r/3v8i.  I get $20.00 for everyone who signs up, so if that’s not your thing, feel free to just search for it =)

Here’s what I got:

IMG_0043

Eunishop – Skyla Top – $42.00 – Size 1x

I love this shirt so much. Andrew called it a reverse apron and I think that’s darling. It has birds on the butt!

IMG_0037

Junarose – Vanessa Top – $59.00 – Size 1x

This next shirt would be a keeper but it has two flaws. The little studs catch on whatever is underneath it and I don’t think the shirt itself is worth the price. But otherwise, I LOVE THIS SHIRT. It’s very Illuminati and I adore see through shirts because I’m a closeted oversharer. Farewell cute shirt!

IMG_0038

Tua – Sabrina Top – $31.00 – Size 1x

This shirt is just ridiculous and will have to go. What are those boobie points? Also, I need to let my stylist know that going without a bra/strapless bra is not something that my boobies are capable of.

These pants are way too long and so is this weird painters shirt. NEGATIVE. (Fashion to Figure – Eden Skinny Jean – $46.90 – Size 14 & Fashion to Figure – Jade Chambray Tunic – $34.90 -Size 1x)

I’m excited to see what my stylist does next!

PS here are the details of the box if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

