Reasons

Hello Steffibuns!

So I know you probably hate Disney right now – for very legitimate reasons. I honestly thought it was a joke – or at least not real – when you told me that they are getting rid of Tower. But that is not to say I don’t want to go this year. Because I think we should. And here are the reasons why:

  1. We need another lazy Disney day. I know we can’t ride the train or watch Aladdin the whole time, but we can sit on Main Street with ice cream.
  2. We could take over Astro Blasters again.
  3. We could ride Casey Jr over and over again and pretend that we’re on the real train.
  4. PICKLES.
  5. We could ride Tower one more time; yell Hogwarts and scream too early one more time.
  6. The goat.
  7. We COULD watch the wonderful world of caaaah-lahhhhh!
  8. I’d say Pokemon hunting, but you don’t play. But I’ll say it anyway. Pokemon hunting.
  9. The smell of Pirates.
  10. Going one year without going to Disneyland with you is something that’s never happened since 2009. I don’t know about you, but I’m not a quitter.

That being said, we will be in Tokyo Disney this year so we couldn’t beat ourselves up too much about not going. 

Reading update: SHAME. I need to read twice as hard this week!

Leave a Reply

