My favorite days

My favorite days are ones where I get to wake up and drink a cup of coffee while I crochet.

My favorite days are when I come home and the summer Olympics are on TV.

My favorite days are when Grayson surprises me with chocolate.

My favorite days are when these boobahs cuddle on the couch with me.

My favorite days are full of thunderstorms and coziness.

My favorite days are ones I get to spend laughing with my family.

My favorite days are when you find out NBC buys the rights to play Harry Potter.

My favorite days are when I wake up to find a major yarn company has featured another of my instagram photos.

I may not have had your awesome week in San Diego, but I’ve had a really good week, Steffibun 🙂

Reading update: Me and Grayson listened to NotW in the car and he recapped each chapter to me to fill in the blanks when I zoned out. Chapter 23!

Leave a Reply

