Dear Steffi

Sorry for the really lame post, Steffi. It’s been hard to motivate myself to take more pictures and find something to post about. Me and Grayson went to our workout and this is what we came home to. I’m glad I could get a picture for you 😊. 

I am so excited to see you this weekend I could burst. It’s going to be a long week to get there, but Friday night should be very fun. Stream will finally get to see granny horcrux!

I love that you’re not wearing foundation anymore. I don’t wear any during the day either. I only wear it for streaming and that’s only because the camera does weird things to my skin. I love my face without makeup and I’m glad you are loving yours too!

I didn’t read last week. I know. I tried listening in my car, but I get too distracted. I’ll make sure to read a little before you get here 😊.

❀Kara

Leave a Reply

