Stitch Fix #6

 

20160817_154401.jpg

Hi Steffibun! Last Tuesday was a beautiful day when I received this in the mail! Thanks to Jamie, I had a credit and I needed new tops for work so I went ahead and ordered one. I bought everything in my last box when I asked for all sleeveless tops. This time I ordered all sleeved shirts. This is what they sent me!

collage1

 From top left to bottom right:

Vidal Henley Blouse – this was too big so I didn’t keep it.

Londonderry Henley Blouse – this preppy style was adorable but it was just a bit too see through.

Ervin Cutout Detail Blouse – I kept this! The material is super light and I love the color.

Piazon Scallop Detail Blouse – I kept this one too. The sleeves are see through!

Lisbon Stud Detail Blouse – the shoulders are puffy so I wasn’t sure about it at first but the color and studs got me. I kept it!

Leave a Reply

