101 in 1001 Complete!

Hello Steffibuns!

August 23rd marked the end of my 101 in 1001 challenge. I’m proud of myself for keeping up with this for 3 years, let alone complete 74 tasks. (I’m counting #14. Go camping, because we’re going this weekend. idec.)

Start date: November 26, 2013
Tasks completed: 74/101

Which task(s) are you most proud of?
#18. Make a few things to sell on an Etsy shop. I have gone so far beyond this with K Hook Creations. I am so proud!

#66. Run in a fun 5k. I think back on that race and how hard it was and I’m so proud of us for finishing it!

Which one(s) are you most disappointed you didn’t finish?
#17. I can’t believe it’s been 3 years since I’ve worked on my Disney scrapbook. I did make some progress on the HP one, but it’s far from done.

#21. I was so close to nailing the crow pose a couple of years ago, but I stopped going to yoga class.

Is there a task you’re going to complete anyway?
#49. I will complete the Harry Potter Top 200 quiz. Someday.

Are you going to make another list?
It was really fun checking these things off as we completed them! I’ll take a break before trying to come up with 101 new tasks though.

-Karabean

Leave a Reply

