Four Parts

Hi Steffi, this post comes to you in four parts.

Part one. So this happened today and my life could not be more complete.
14329885_10153987659473391_3535041656377523538_n.jpeg

Two. We are going to Japan in 6 weeks! My mom was being very cute and told me she was looking up ‘traveling to Japan’ to make sure we knew about everything possible. I showed her our emails and the place we booked and I was like, see Steffi has it all figured out 🙂
impression_of_shinjuku_gyoen_tokyo_3.jpeg.jpegfixedw_large_2x.jpeg

Part three. I did my first 12 hour livestream on twitch last weekend, it was awesome! And it looks like I just reached my first goal on Patreon so I will make the 12 hour streams a monthly thing. (Thank you Jamie!!)
tumblr_oddjzqezsl1u0ris7o1_540

And part four – I’m almost done with my Harry Potter blanket, only 2 squares and the banner to go. Can’t believe this has taken me a year!
collage

PS – I have stopped reading for right now. My mind’s just not in it, but I’ll let you know when I do start again!

❤ Karabean

Leave a Reply

