My Simple Makeup Routine

Hi Beans! 

I missed your stream today and I feel very guilty! But we had an incredibly productive and busy day! 

J&L are here with us for the weekend so we started our day at Chompies (Andrew’s favorite new breakfast place thanks to you), went to Hobby Lobby, where I got a shadow box for my Tsum Tsums, HomeGoods, where we got some bedding stuff and a new cat tree, DSW for Joseph’s fancy weddding shoes, and finally Nick’s to pick up Joseph’s suit. Then we came home and rearranged the spare bedroom because our new bedroom furniture comes in on Monday! I’ve stupidly forgot to take before and after pics so YOU’RE GONNA HAVE TO DEAL. 

I knew I was going to be running around a lot today so I wanted a fresh and simple makeup look. 

bronzer, translucent powder, concealer, undereye correcter, a cream shadow stick, mascara and brow gel


no makeup face


base done!


eyes done


all done!


All photos are totally unedited 🙂 

One thought on “My Simple Makeup Routine

Leave a Reply

