See you on the other side

Steffibuns, next time I see you we will be in Japan! I still don’t believe it. I am excited for many things but I am mostly excited to share such an awesome experience with friends! I wish we could take all of our friends with us. They will just have to live through our many photos that we will take. Most of them will look like this:

Snapchat-528041915852055054.jpg

Look at these lucky kids! Expect many photos like this also. All the excited faces.

snapchat-8609371238214175710

Then soon after, we will get to be a part of yet another nerdfighter wedding because these two goons are getting married, Harry Potter style.

Snapchat-5008939707523540055.jpg

I am so grateful and my heart is full thinking about all of this! See you on the other side of the world! 😉

 

The only thing I am not excited about: leaving these behind.

collage

-Karabean

Leave a Reply

